Ikimono World
Welcome to Ikimono World! A one-stop fan site for all Ikimono Gakari Lovers.

Please login to access all forum functionality, else register Here for FREE.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Ikimono World
Welcome to Ikimono World! A one-stop fan site for all Ikimono Gakari Lovers.

Please login to access all forum functionality, else register Here for FREE.
Ikimono World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi y'all! XD

5 posters

Go down

Hi y'all! XD Empty Hi y'all! XD

Post by Mirytie Mon Aug 19, 2013 1:00 am

Hi,

My net name is Mirytie and I'm from Portugal. I'm ... years old (ahah I'm not going to tell you).
I'm a writer, not only just as an hobby but as a profission. I like to read, learn new languages (though I'm a little lazy XD). I like music! Music of all kinds! I play guitar and violin and...sing a little -///- I like to dance when I'm alone XD it's a good exercise and it's fun ^-^

I first heard Ikimono Gakari's Blue Bird as an oppening of Naruto. I searched them and I fell in love with the band ^-^ My fav song even now it's Sakura U_U So beautiful. But all of their songs are amazing.
Though it's easy to find IG lives on youtube, it's hard to find a full tour T_T

Other artists I like are YUI (now FLOWER FLOWER), miwa, Ieiri Leo, SCANDAL, UVERworld... I like k-pop too like Juniel, AOA, Kara, Ailee, SISTAR and Boyfriend. I like other songs but not all the songs of those artists. I like Britney Spears since 1999(?), I think. ^-^ She was the first singer I heard as far as I remember. The first CD I ever own. So, even now, I like her Smile

I like to read manga. I do it everyday, it's a costume now.

I like to play ps2, ps3 and wii, most Final Fantasy saga. I LOVE FFX ^-^ I love anime too, as long as it has good art and a good story. My fav anime it's (and always will be) Chrno Crusade. Then Elfen Lied, Another, Air tv, etc...