Ikimono World
Welcome to Ikimono World! A one-stop fan site for all Ikimono Gakari Lovers.

Please login to access all forum functionality, else register Here for FREE.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Ikimono World
Welcome to Ikimono World! A one-stop fan site for all Ikimono Gakari Lovers.

Please login to access all forum functionality, else register Here for FREE.
Ikimono World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from Thailand.

5 posters

Go down

Hello from Thailand. Empty Hello from Thailand.

Post by earth12345 Tue May 21, 2013 1:32 pm

Hello everyone.

I'm from Thailand and I live in Nonthaburi (outskirt, near Bangkok). I'm 20 yrs old and I'm studying Bachelor of Communication Arts.

In late 2012, I heard the "Arigatou" from the garage that I always bring my endless repair VW Passat to get fixed. (BTW, the owner and most of mechanist in that garage is Korean fans, don't know why they have ikimonogakari)
When I heard that, I hurry to open the TrackID on my phone to recognize the song and it bring me to know many great songs from ikimonogakari.

I tried to find a ikimonogakari forum in Thailand, but not any of it. So, google bring me here by the way Laughing

Nice to meet you all everyone.
earth12345
Amateur
Amateur

Male
Number of posts : 2

Back to top Go down

Hello from Thailand. Empty Re: Hello from Thailand.

Post by Lav!tz Tue May 21, 2013 4:01 pm

Welcome to the forum, earth12345! cheers

It must have been faith that you walked in to the garage when Arigatou was playing. Razz It's cool that nowadays we can use apps like Shazam to quickly find out what is the song playing on the radio. We used to have to listen to all of it and hope the radio host would say something like "And that was 'artist x' with 'song z'". xD

Poke around the forum and have fun!
Lav!tz
Lav!tz
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 1905

http://lavitzpt.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down